Blog Postpwned: The Ties that Bind

Normally, this would be my Monday Morning DM post day, but I decided to put the blog on hiatus to celebrate the end of the school semester, spend time with my wife and son, and to go on vacation to see our respective parents for Christmas.

As much as I would love to keep brining you highlights of my D&D sessions, weekly textbook readings, League of Legends travails, Theology lessons, and family tips, I really need to take this time to invest in the lives of those around me now that I actually have time.

So until January 13th, see ya, nerds.

– Just

Image

Leave a Reply

